19
Jun
10

Better and cooler

After a long time I have been thinking about switching to blogger. It is so much better and easier to post drawings. I just never got used to using this wordpress. So for all those have been keeping track of this blog I don’t think I will use it anymore. And I don’t think I’ll delete it ether. I’m just not going to update it again.

So for any of those interested I’m posting my new stuff here http://pibbyart.blogspot.com/

I’ve had 4,601 hits on this site since December 7, 2007 and it’s been fun. Thanks to every one and your comments. hope you drop by my new and easier blog.


0 Responses to “Better and cooler”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Legal The copyrights to all the images on this website belong, exclusively, to their respective owners. All rights reserved. The images may not be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright holders.

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments